Partners

We are a Swiss branding and design agency.
Transformation is at the core of our business, driven by both digital innovation and the need for greater sustainability. We help corporations and public organisations to transform their services, mindset, behavior, communication and interaction. Thus ultimately transforming the experiences of users, clients, employees and citizens. In brief: transformational branding.

We work for the commercial, academic and public sectors alike. Scholtysik & Partner are hired by large international and Swiss corporations, start-ups, universities, public authorities and state-owned companies.

Our activities include strategy development, ideation, brand transformation, change communication and coaching, naming, trademarks and copyrights, multi-sensory (verbal, visual, acoustic, spatial) communication and experience design, testing and monitoring. 

We are a design-driven organisation with a multidisciplinary team of some 20 professionals from various backgrounds such as strategy consulting, design, journalism, psychology, technology and management. 

All events organized by Scholtysik & Partner

Partner

Schweizer Branding- und Design-Agentur. 
Transformation ist unser Geschäft, digitale Innovationen und die Suche nach nachhaltigeren Geschäftsmodellen sind die treibenden Käfte dahinter. Wir helfen Unternehmen und öffentlichen Organisationen dabei, Angebote, Kultur, Verhalten, Kommunikation und Interaktion zu transformieren und damit auch die Erfahrungen der Nutzer, Kunden, Mitarbeitenden und Bürger. Auf einen Nenner gebracht: transformatives Branding.

Wir arbeiten für Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Staat. Scholtysik & Partner wird beigezogen von internationalen und Schweizer Grossunternehmen, Start-ups, Universitäten, staatsnahen Betrieben und der öffentlichen Hand.

Unsere Tätigkeiten umfassen Strategie-Entwicklung, Ideation, Markentransformation, Change-Kommunikation und Coaching, Namensgebung, Markenrecht, multisensorisches (verbale, visuelle, akustische und räumliche) Kommunikations- und Experience-Design, Testing und Monitoring.

Design prägt unser Vorgehen und unsere Kultur. Unser multidisziplinäres Team vereint Profis aus ganz unterschiedlichen Bereichen: Strategieberatung, Design, Journalismus, Psychologie, Technologie und Management. 
 

https://scholtysik.ch/

Alle Events mit Beteiligung von Scholtysik & Partner